Tibolar-Rs Organic Bonsai Fertilizer AMAZING results

Bonsai & Yamadori from Tony Tickle

Tibolar-RS YewLast December at EUK Bonsai Ten in Diepenbeek Belgium, I bought two tubs of Tibolar-RS NPK 13-6-2 and NPK 4-6-2 where the trader had a table.

I started to used the NPK 13-6-2 on established yamadori quite early in the year as the winter was not cold at all, we only had two days where the temperature dropped below freezing so early feeding was possible on the trees that I wanted to have accelerated growth. These are trees that have been collected one year and I want a large amount of new growth and to build a solid root mass. I do not feed newly collected Yamadori until at least 2 months after collecting and only then if they have responded well. I used a teaspoon of the feed sprinkled onto the soil surface of each pot and then gently watered in.

On my established trees I started to use…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

