New tools

So today I went to see my sponsor bonsaihoek

We had a great time talking bonsai and all.
Even went to his vegetable garden were we pulled out some nice fresh veggies.
Leeks, beetroot, corn etc.

He gave me some, well actually a lot of tools! I for example can call myself the proud owner of 6 different sizes concavecutters. Never new they came in so many sizes.

So I went back home with heaps of new tools a bucket of fertilizer and a crate of veggies.
Now that I call generous.
So again a big thank you to bonsaihoek
and I will see you guys when I come over to demo for your club.

IMG_4525.JPG

IMG_4526.JPG

One thought on “New tools

Leave a Reply

