My warm and cosy indoor bonsai mancave.

Last days I haven’t done anything particular bonsai wise. Just the usual cleaning and wiring and making the trees ready to go dormant. But…….finally I managed to make my own MANCAVE yessss! As every man should have one. Normally I work my trees in the garden, but  it’s getting colder and darker so I thought to bring the work inside. Organized some tools and wire and a big strong turning table for the trees to work on. Just need to get 2 larger indoor trees to finish the job, but i’m happy already.

One little obstacle is that the trees are not at the same place as my mancave. Guess my transporter bicycle comes in handy anyway.

ImageImage

 

One thought on “My warm and cosy indoor bonsai mancave.

Leave a Reply

